Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Martinek

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Martinek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marco B

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"John office has been very helpful and easy to work with for our home and car insurances. Happy to be a client of this office"

Melissa Cabrera

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much. Y’all have given me a better rate and wonderful customer service."

Anand Veeramani

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was able to help me with what I needed. Presented me with options that was more meaningful to me and my family."

M Shri

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was friendly and was available always to answer any question I had. He provided comparative quotes with other companies and was able to provide all the details and clarified questions. It feels comfortable to have a statefarm team like John's who can help you when u need them the most. I am glad to have found him."

Rebecca Taylor

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very helpful and takes time to understand your needs and explain all options thoroughly. Great experience!"

Briana Burnett

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very easy to work with. Explains everything thoroughly and super knowledgeable about necessary information. Would definitely recommend!"

Bryan Klein

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is great, open, honest, knowledgeable and most importantly low pressure. He gave me options and let me choose. I'm very happy."

Miguel Lopez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had great experiences so far on the 2 and a half years that I’ve been with StateFarm. I’m glad I found them."

Annvid Properties

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with John @ statefarm, Has been such a great experience. His phenomenal customer service & attention to detail, are AWESOME!! He’s gets quotes for my clients so quickly !"

YC Homes

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are some of the best agent out there, they handled all the communications, quotes, corrections and ensuring we close on time. Highly recommended!"

Sara Pasley

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are very curteous and helpful with any questions. We had lots of options to review and they were always very patient in going thru all of the options / prices."

James Barosh

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a roller coaster of calls to determine the transfer of my policies to a new agent, I wish to express my gratitude and admiration with John and his staff. The time spent discussing my current situation and future plans has been more than I have experienced before, which made me realize, with the right agent, the opportunities are only at the limit of your imagination. Great job!"

Sarah Gilmartin

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and spent as much time as we needed. He answered all our questions. We will definitely recommend him to our family"

Nicolle Deras

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"John called today for a yearly review of coverage and I was beyond impressed by him. I really liked how he didn’t make me feel like i was just another customer, I felt like i was part of his State Farm family. He explained in detail my coverage and after the call I felt relieved knowing my car and rental insurance will cover all of my needs at a great price!"

Daniel Choi

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Texas and John was very friendly, professional and helpful with policy transfer. Unlike my previous agents, he was thorough and made sure I understand updated policy. Also he provided information on transferring driver license and vehicle registration. I highly recommend him."

Allie Conyngham

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful chat with John this week and he got me exactly what I needed! He is very personable and easy to work with. Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Pickle

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My account was recently transferred to John’s office. I called to discuss my insurance and John answered the phone. He was friendly and knowledgeable. His office is fairly new but he’s a second-generation State Farm agent. I enjoyed visiting with John and look forward to working with him again."

Lance Windey

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. He is not a pushy salesman type, which is refreshing."

Tim Laxton

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"very informative, friendly"

Robin Rodriguez

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff were very responsive and professional that went above and beyond to review our policy's to make sure it met our need for our auto and homeowners policy. John took the time to go over everything. I highly recommend this Agent!!! Thank you John!!"

Tracy Skellen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with John Martinek as I was needing assistance transferring my policies while moving to another state. I have been with State Farm for almost 23 years and a few months ago my agent retired. I was worried about that but, we hit the jackpot with John. I have several policies including renters, 4 vehicles, and a motorcycle. To make things even more complicated, I sold a car, bought a new one, and I was leaving behind an adult child who needed to separate his policy from mine as he is on his own now. John was able to handle all of my changes with ease and set up everything I needed to have as I transitioned to another state. He even had a three-way call with my son and I to sort out the details and called my out-of-state agent to set me up with success. He is a local that is completely vested in what he is doing. I appreciated his down to earth attitude and professionalism. I am sad he is not my agent, but so glad he is my son's!!"

Jeremy Martin

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was very personable and easy to talk to. He made switching to state farm a breeze! I would recommend him to any family member or friend 👌"

Joe Doetsch

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was amazing! I called to get a quote and he was very informative and not pushing to purchase. I decided to purchase a few policies and wanted to callback the following week when I had more time to talk. John promptly set a scheduled day and time to follow up. When the day came, I had an emergency and John was very understanding and waited for me to reach out to his office. I contacted him today and got all of my policies set up which took just a few minutes over the phone. I am very excited to be doing business with the John Martinek Agency and know if the time comes when I need assistance, John will be there and ready to help!"

Kasey Busch

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was fantastic! He really nailed what I was looking for policy wise. He is very professional and prompt with the communication! Thank you John!"

Jimmy Stephens

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been looking to change our insurance for some time now. I happened by John's new office today. John is a great guy to talk with and patiently makes sure your insurance choices are right for you. I recommend calling him or stopping into his new office if you are unhappy with your current insurance or just in the market to get covered by insurance. Congratulations John on the new baby on the way!"